Copyright © Broadway Books First Class. All rights reserved.

Year Four kicked off in October 2018 with a guest artist visit from Tony Award Winner Gregory Jbara (Billy Elliott).  

There is an exciting roster of guest artists scheduled for Year Four including Julee Cerda, David Caudle, Isaac Powell, Eden Duncan-Smith, Gregory Jbara, Kim Weild, Richie Jackson, Oneika Phillips, John McGinty, Lauren Ridloff, Wesley Taylor, David Staller, Stanley Bahorek, Alexandra Wailes, Robert Ariza, Hollie Wright, and Annie Golden.

Year Four

2018 - 2019

Broadway Books First Class